Calendar

    Tue Sep 3

    First Practice of the 2019-20 Season
    Swansboro Pool

    Fri Aug 23

    Choice BB+ Travel Meet
    TBD

    Wed-Sat Aug 7-10

    Long Course - Eastern Zones
    CSAC
    Start: 9:30 AM

    Thu-Sun Jul 25-28

    Long Course - Age Group Champs
    VA Tech
    Start: 9:30 AM

    Thu-Sun Jul 18-21

    Long Course - Senior Champs
    Liberty University
    Start: 9:30 AM

    Fri-Sun Jul 12-14

    Long Course - Summer Awards
    Va Beach, VA
    Start: 9:30 AM

    Fri-Sun Jun 21-23

    SMAC Summer Classic
    Waynesboro, VA
    Start: 9:30 AM

    Fri-Sun May-Jun 31-2

    757 Spring Splash
    CSAC
    Start: 9:30 AM

    Fri May 10

    Awards Picnic
    Forest Hill Park
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Sat-Sun May 4-5

    RAYS Jeff Rouse Invitational
    Stafford, VA

    Fri Apr 19

    Spring Fling
    CSAC - Rec Meet
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Recreational Meet

    Wed-Sat Apr 10-13

    TYR Pro Series Swim Meet
    CSAC
    Add Snippet