Calendar

    Tue Aug 8 5:30 PM

    Swim Team Tryouts
    Swansboro Pool

    Thu Aug 10 5:30 PM

    Swim Team Tryouts
    Swansboro Pool

    Mon Aug 14 12:00 AM

    Returning Swimmer Registration

    Tue Aug 15 5:30 PM

    Swim Team Tryouts
    Swansboro Pool

    Thu Aug 17 5:30 PM

    Swim Team Tryouts
    Swansboro Pool

    Sun Aug 20 12:00 AM

    Brew BQ
    17th St Farmers Market

    Tue Aug 22 5:30 PM

    Swim Team Tryouts
    Swansboro Pool

    Thu Aug 24 5:30 PM

    Swim Team Tryouts
    Swansboro Pool

    Fri Sep 1 12:00 AM

    Open Registration Begins

    Tue Sep 5 12:00 AM

    1st Day of Swim Practice
    Swansboro Pool

    Wed-Thu Sep 6-7

    Team Suit Fitting
    Swansboro Pool

    Sun Sep 10 12:00 AM

    Shokoe On the 1/2-Shell
    17th St. Farmers Market

    Mon-Thu Sep 11-14

    All Practices at CSAC
    CSAC

    Sun Sep 24 5:00 PM

    Pep Rally/Picnic
    Forest Hill Park - Shelter #1

    Fri-Sun Oct 6-8

    Fri-Sun Oct 13-15

    WAC - Age Group Meet
    CSAC

    Sun Oct 15 12:00 AM

    Kickin' Chickin
    17th St. Farmers Market

    Fri Oct 27 6:00 PM

    Recreational Meet
    CSAC

    Sat-Sun Nov 11-12

    WAC Fall Classic
    CSAC

    Sat-Sun Nov 18-19

    BASS Turkey Classic
    CSAC

    Fri-Sun Dec 1-3

    NOVA December Dip
    NOVA

    Fri-Sun Dec 8-10

    SEVA - Christmas Champs
    Fort Eustis

    Fri Dec 8 6:00 PM

    Recreational Meet
    Burkwood Swim Club

    Sun Dec 17 2:30 PM

    Holiday Party
    Lewis Ginter Recreation Assoc.

    Fri Dec 22 4:30 PM

    Winter Break - No Practice
    Swansboro Pool

    Wed Jan 3 2018 4:30 PM

    Regular Practice Resumes
    Swansboro and CSAC Pools

    Fri-Sun Jan 5-7 2018

    NOVA New Years Kickoff
    NOVA

    Sat-Sun Jan 20-21 2018

    WAC Polar Plunge
    CSAC

    Fri Jan 26 2018 6:00 PM

    Recreational Meet
    Burkwood Swim Club

    Fri-Sat Feb 9-10 2018

    8&Under District Champs
    NOVA

    Fri-Sun Feb 16-18 2018

    9-12 District Champs
    NOVA

    Fri-Sun Feb 23-25 2018

    13&Over District Champs

    Fri Feb 23 2018 12:00 AM

    Recreational Meet
    CSAC

    Thu-Sun Mar 1-4 2018

    Senior Champs
    Liberty University

    Thu-Sun Mar 8-11 2018

    Age Group Champs
    VA Tech

    Fri Apr 27 2018 6:00 PM

    Recreational Meet
    CSAC
    Add Snippet