Calendar

    Fri Oct 25

    Rec Meet: Ghoul in the Pool
    SwimRVA

    Sat-Sun Oct 26-27

    757 Fall Fiesta
    WISC

    Invitation Only - A/BB/B/C Swimmers

    Sat-Sun Nov 9-10

    WAC - Fall Classic
    SwimRVA

    A/BB/B/C swimmers

    Fri-Sun Dec 6-8

    NOVA B/C Mini Meet (8&U)
    NOVA

    8 & Under Swimmers, only B/C

    Fri Dec 6

    Rec Meet: Holiday Class
    Burkwood

    Fri-Sun Dec 6-8

    757 Grand Illumination
    WISC

    Invitation Only; Prelim/Final, BB+ only

    Fri-Sun Dec 13-15

    SEVA Christmas Champs (12&U)
    SwimRVA

    12 & under; A/BB/B/C 

    Fri Jan 17 2020

    Rec Meet: SnowBall Swim
    Burkwood

    Sat-Sun Jan 25-26 2020

    WAC Polar Plunge
    SwimRVA

    Sat-Sun Feb 8-9 2020

    8&U District Champs
    NOVA

    Fri-Sun Feb 14-16 2020

    9-12 District Champs
    NOVA

    Fri Feb 28 2020

    Rec Meet: Mardi Gras Madness
    SwimRVA
    Add Snippet