Calendar

    Wed Aug 8 2018

    Long Course - Eastern Zones
    CSAC
    Start: 4:30 AM

    Mon Sep 17 2018

    Mandatory Parent Meeting
    Swansboro Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 6:30 PM

    Parents will hear important information about the team's swim meet registration practices, volunteer expectations, good sportsmanship, and may complete swimmer registrations.  The SwimShop will be on-site to fit and offer team swim suits and other gear.

    Swimmers will hear about our Racer Code of Conduct, Swim Practice Etiquette, and about US Safe Swim practices.  Swimmers wil receive practice and competition caps.

    Sun Sep 30 2018

    Kick-off Pep Rally
    Forest Hill Park
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Join the Racers for a PotLuck Picinic.  We provide the entrĂ©e, swimmers bring the sides.  Meet and greet fellow swimmers and parents to kick off our 2018-19 swim season.


    Go Racers!!

    Sat-Sun Oct 6-7 2018

    757swim IMR/IMX/IM Mini
    CSAC
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Fri-Sun Oct 12-14 2018

    2018 Williamsburg Aquatic Club Fall Classic
    CSAC
    Start: 5:10 PM

    Fri Oct 26 2018

    Ghoul In The Pool
    CSAC - Rec Meet
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Recreational Meet

    Sat-Sun Nov 10-11 2018

    WAC Fall Classic
    CSAC
    Start: 7:00 AM

    Fri-Sun Nov-Dec 30-2 2018

    757 Williamsburg Invitational
    Williamsburg, VA
    Start: 5:30 PM

    Fri-Sun Dec 7-9 2018

    SEVA Christmas Champs (BB Only - 12&Under)
    BMAC - Newport News, VA
    Start: 5:30 PM

    Fri Dec 7 2018

    Holiday Classic
    Burkwood Aquatic Club - Rec Meet
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Recreational Mee

    Sun Dec 16 2018

    RVA Racers Holiday Party
    Lewis Ginter Recreation Assoc.
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Fri-Sun Jan 4-6

    NOVA New Year Kick-Off
    NOVA
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Add Snippet