2018-19 Racers Board

    Thank you to those of you who cast your digital ballot for the Racers 2018-19 Board.  The survey is now closed, and we are happy to announce your board for the upcoming year:

    • President: Scott Mortimer
    • Vice President: Jen Rosen
    • Secretary: LaTonya Moyer
    • Co-Treasurers: Kay Marshall and Rebekah DeRoco
    • Communications/City Liaison: Autumn Harbour

    Please join me in saying thank you to LaTonya and Rebekah for stepping up and taking on a board member role for our team this year and shouting a very special thank you to our hard-working and dedicated president, Scott, for leading our team another year.  



    Add Snippet